Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner Abteilung Telefon E-Mail
Herr H. Witt Kaufm./techn. Leitung und Vertrieb 035326 982 12 h.witt@witt-elektro.de
Frau B. Witt Buchhaltung 035326 982 11 b.witt@witt-elektro.de
Herr S. Witt Verwaltung 035326 982 14 s.witt@witt-elektro.de
Herr R. Keilwagen Material 035326 982 22 r.keilwagen@witt-elektro.de
Frau N. Tanneberger Material 035326 982 20 n.tanneberger@witt-elektro.de
Herr A. Pissoke Technische Betreuung 035326 982 15 a.pissoke@witt-elektro.de
Herr A. Gürnth Technische Betreuung 035326 982 16 a.guernth@witt-elektro.de

Henry Witt KG Handwerksbetrieb für Elektroanlagen.

 

Hauptstrasse 21

03253 Tröbitz

 

Telefon: 035326 982 0

Fax:        035326 982 17

E-Mail:   info@witt-elektro.de